General Chairs

Prof. Mohd Zaid Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Xiaoyi Feng, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Program Chairs

Prof. Carlos M. Travieso-González, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Prof. Xi Li, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Moncef Gabbouj, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Publicity Chair

Assoc. Prof. Xiaoyue Jiang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Assoc. Prof. Harsa Amylia Mat Sakim, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Sponsor Chair

Assoc. Prof. Guiqing He, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Contact Chair

Assoc. Prof. Zhaoqiang Xia, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Huifang Li, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jun Wu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Assoc. Prof. Hongmei Xie, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Technical Committee

Prof. Jiyun Li, Donghua University, China

Prof. Ganesh Sable, Maharastra Insitute of Techonology, India

Assoc. Prof. Xiuying Wang, The University of Sydney, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Dinesh Bhatia, North Eastern Hill University, India

Assoc. Prof. Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul , Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Shashikant Patil, SVKM NMIMS Mumbai, India

Dr. Lim Li Li, Tunku Abdul Rahman University, Malaysia

Assist. Prof. Olarik Surinta, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Dr. Marco Mora, Catholic University of Maule, Chile

Prof. Suneetha Manne, VR Siddhartha Engineering College, India

Dr. Wan Azani Bin Wan Mustafa, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Dr. Agfianto Eko Putra, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Prof. R.Tamilselv Sethu, Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Wacharin Kaewapichai, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Dr. Xiangguo Li, Henan University of Technology, China

Dr. Chuah Joon Huang, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assist. Prof. Tapas Badal, Bennett University, India

Senior Lecturer T. Arudchelvam, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Dr. Grzegorz Zwoliński, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Hjh. Lili Nurliyana Abdullah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui, Jinnah University for Women, Pakistan

Prof. Evgeny Neretin, Moscow Aviation Institute, Russia


Recruiting for Committee Members

2021 International Workshop on Frontiers of Graphics and Image Processing (FGIP 2021) will be held during May 21-23, 2021 in Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi'an, China. The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars (PhD holder) to help better organizing the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers. If you are interested, please send your brief resume to for application.